I am NOT winning today.

Argh why is building a website so hard? I mean, I have no website building knowledge, no knowledge on hosting or domains (are those even 2 different things?) and definitely know nothing about cPanels and ClientZones and FTPs.
But like, why is it still so difficult?

I’ve been trying to build a site for my online shop for the past few months. Slowly struggling along by myself (and a little help from my friends) and to say it’s been difficult would be an understatement. Pretty much everything that could go wrong, did.
I finally got it looking like something  I could use and then it all disappeared (and because I know nothing about website building, I obviously had never backed it up so all was lost).

Last night I sat down and rebuilt everything and this morning it’s giving me errors and saying the address doesn’t exist.

Please excuse me while I throw the internet into the ocean.

Leave a comment